9012 Seminole Boulevard, Seminole, FL 33772
Our Other Locations:
Dunedin, FL
Call Now 727-498-2885
On Sale Now Idea Gallery About Us Flooring Guide About Our Products
About Us > Customer Testimonials
 

Some like knowing we're locally owned. Others like the fact we're experts. Everyone loves our service and selection.

Our customers are the most important part of our business and it shows. We're trying hard to be the most recommended flooring store in all of the Tampa Bay region.. See for yourself.

Our Store Rating:
5 Stars
 
Customer:
Michael P.
3/17/2014
Product: Laminate
Albert from Flooring America was the lead installer of my new Laminate and new tile floors. Albert and crew always arrived on time and reviewed with us each day what they planned to accomplish. They finished on time. The sales people helped us obtain financing , 1 year same as cash. That really helped. When all was finished they told me that even though the job is complete I will always be their customer and if I ever have problems with my floors to call them at once. What more could I ask ?
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Harry H.
1/24/2013
Product: Hardwood
The entire project process from sales to installation and completion was extremely pleasant. We have had a number of projects at our home and our condo where this work was performed and have never been more satisfied with the entire process. The work as done on time, highly professional and the clean up afterward was outstanding. We are planning another project with Flooring America and would use no one else.
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Michael C.
9/12/2012
Product: Vinyl
Informed, qualified staff able to recommend innovative solutions to a whole house refurb that resulted in outstanding results.
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Glenn M.
3/7/2014
Product: Tile
I had the master bedroom and bath tiled. The installer Jay completed the work on time and did a wonderful job. I had seen Flooring America's work at my mom's condo and remembered how pleased she was with the job. The salesman Scott Bedell and the owner Patrick Marlowe were both very helpful and accomodating. I would recommend Flooring America to anyone and plan to use than again.
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Larry E.
2/17/2014
Product: Tile
Advise and service was excellent from start to finish. Pat and Scott helped us make choices that worked with our plan. The finished job exceeded our expectations. I would recommend Flooring America - Seminole with 110% confidence.
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Maxine B.
12/26/2013
Product: Hardwood
We love our new floors! The process of buying new flooring was confusing at best...until we walked into Flooring America. Patrick started the process with detailed info about all the choices that were available to us. He explained everything from the manufacturing process to installation. With this info, we were able to confidently pick the flooring that best suited us, our cats and our budget. We chose wood floors and Eric was our installer. The actual installation process was fascinating. Eric is a true craftsman! His attention to detail was impressive. Floor products are the same anywhere, but the installers vary from non experienced day laborers to someone with Eric's expertise. For my hard earned money, I'm pleased with my choice. PLUS once you actually do the math, my cost was very much in line with box store prices!! As I said, we love our new floors. John & Maxine
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
William K.
12/10/2013
Product: Carpet
We had no prior knowledge of Flooring America nor this store before we walked in & started looking for carpet. As it turned out Pat, the owner, waited on us and clearly explained all the brand & style choices without any hint of pressure or urgency. We felt totally at ease working with Pat and comfortable throughout the sales process. Having been through many retail sales experiences I can honestly say this was one of the best, if not the best, we've had. The installers arrived exactly on time and I was amazed at their skill and pace of work. We had over 1000 sq.ft. of carpet to be replaced, involving heavy & cumbersome furniture handling. The work was completed without any damage to any furnishings which were all put back exactly where we wanted them. The work would have been completed easily in 1 day had it not been for an unforeseen and understandable delay in not having all the product available. But everyone knows things like this can occur and it's a mark of a good company that handles it honestly and quickly remedies the problem which is exactly what Pat did. Within a short period of time the remaining carpet was quickly installed by the same crew. I must say I have never seen 3 guys working together (in any type of skilled labor) so efficiently and smoothly. I was astounded at their proficiency in laying carpet which, as I observed, is not as simple as it may seem. The look of the new carpet is exactly what we were hoping for and we are extremely satisfied with the entire process of working with Pat and Flooring America. I unhesitatingly recommend anyone looking to buy carpet to select this company as their vendor. You wont' be disappointed.
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
SK K.
8/1/2013
Product: Carpet
I WAITED 6 MOS TO WRITE BECAUSE OF A HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE WITH JAMES, OWNER OF JAMESTOWN KITCHEN IN SARASOTA. ** PATRICK MARLOW AND HIS STAFF AT "FLOORING AMERICA" ARE SUPERB, PROFESSIONALS, ACCOMMODATING, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND FRIENDLY. THE CARPET QUALITY, DURABILITY, WEAR AND CARE EXCELLENT. I LOOKED ALL OVER PINELLAS AND SARASOTA COUNTY AND JUST HAPPENED TO SEE "FLOORING AMERICA" AT 9012 SEMINOLE BLVD. AND FOR SOME CRAZY REASON STOPPED. WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE.. I WILL DEFINITELY RETURN AS WELL AS RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Bob A.
3/19/2014
Product: Carpet
The whole experience went very well. I especially liked Patrick helping us with the quality and color of the carpet. The installers were very good and I am sorry that I cannot remember their names.
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
Customer:
Tori S.
6/1/2013
Product: Tile
What a wonderful place from its selection to its people. A large selection to look at and also easy to look through. The staff is knowledgeable, kind and helped me avoid problems during my remodel. I won’t go any other place to pick out my flooring or tile needs. Thank you for making my bathroom remodel turn out beautiful.
Store Rating:
Salesperson Rating:
Installation Rating:
1 | 2
First Page | Previous Page | Next Page | Last Page
Follow Us:   facebooktwitteryoutubeflickr