9012 Seminole Boulevard, Seminole, FL 33772
Our Other Locations:
Dunedin, FL
Call Now 727-498-2885
On Sale Now Idea Gallery About Us Flooring Guide About Our Products
See What Our Customers Say
 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Carpet & Service Have used them before and knew they did a good job. Used them about a week ago for carpeting two rooms. Again, they did a good job from selling, measuring and installing.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service and Knowledge My wife and I were in the Seminole store today for an hour or so - met the owner and spent time with Scott - what a pleasure to talk with someone who is honest and willing to share his knowledge and experience. We were VERY impressed ...
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated out of 5 by from The whole experience went very well. I especially liked Patrick helping us with the quality and color of the carpet. The installers were very good and I am sorry that I cannot remember their names.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated out of 5 by from Albert from Flooring America was the lead installer of my new Laminate and new tile floors. Albert and crew always arrived on time and reviewed with us each day what they planned to accomplish. They finished on time. The sales people helped us obtain financing , 1 year same as cash. That really helped. When all was finished they told me that even though the job is complete I will always be their customer and if I ever have problems with my floors to call them at once. What more could I ask ?
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated out of 5 by from I had the master bedroom and bath tiled. The installer Jay completed the work on time and did a wonderful job. I had seen Flooring America's work at my mom's condo and remembered how pleased she was with the job. The salesman Scott Bedell and the owner Patrick Marlowe were both very helpful and accomodating. I would recommend Flooring America to anyone and plan to use than again.
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated out of 5 by from Informed, qualified staff able to recommend innovative solutions to a whole house refurb that resulted in outstanding results.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated out of 5 by from Advise and service was excellent from start to finish. Pat and Scott helped us make choices that worked with our plan. The finished job exceeded our expectations. I would recommend Flooring America - Seminole with 110% confidence.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated out of 5 by from We had no prior knowledge of Flooring America nor this store before we walked in & started looking for carpet. As it turned out Pat, the owner, waited on us and clearly explained all the brand & style choices without any hint of pressure or urgency. We felt totally at ease working with Pat and comfortable throughout the sales process. Having been through many retail sales experiences I can honestly say this was one of the best, if not the best, we've had. The installers arrived exactly on time and I was amazed at their skill and pace of work. We had over 1000 sq.ft. of carpet to be replaced, involving heavy & cumbersome furniture handling. The work was completed without any damage to any furnishings which were all put back exactly where we wanted them. The work would have been completed easily in 1 day had it not been for an unforeseen and understandable delay in not having all the product available. But everyone knows things like this can occur and it's a mark of a good company that handles it honestly and quickly remedies the problem which is exactly what Pat did. Within a short period of time the remaining carpet was quickly installed by the same crew. I must say I have never seen 3 guys working together (in any type of skilled labor) so efficiently and smoothly. I was astounded at their proficiency in laying carpet which, as I observed, is not as simple as it may seem. The look of the new carpet is exactly what we were hoping for and we are extremely satisfied with the entire process of working with Pat and Flooring America. I unhesitatingly recommend anyone looking to buy carpet to select this company as their vendor. You wont' be disappointed.
Date published: 2014-01-25
  • 2015-07-04T16:53CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_MF1688, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_flooringamerica-local
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 2.2.0.2
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 112ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Follow Us:   facebooktwitterinstagrampinterestyoutubehouzzlinkedingoogle+wordpress