9012 Seminole Boulevard, Seminole, FL 33772
Our Other Locations:
Dunedin, FL
Call Now 727-498-2885
On Sale Now Idea Gallery About Us Flooring Guide About Our Products
See What Our Customers Say

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding and exceptional service!!! We spent quit a while shopping for flooring for our home until we found Flooring America. There are a number of flooring and home improvement. Store in our area and from a pricing standpoint most were in line. We chose FA because both my wife and I were greatly impressed with how we were treated in the showroom and the knowledgeable sales staff and especially the owner who spent the time necessary to educate me in the fine points of flooring. When he came to measure our home he explained the process in any obstacles which might be encountered. The installers were on time and extremely competent, painstaking in their installation efforts and I was more than satisfied with the price, the precision of the installers workmanship and the financing options afforded us. I give this business a five star rating and the highest possible recommendation. Any one shopping here will be satisfied beyond their highest expectations!!!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our new wood floors. As you can see we are still in the chaos of a remodel, however, the floors are spectacular. Throughout the home, halls, bedrooms, etc. So happy.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Carpet & Service Have used them before and knew they did a good job. Used them about a week ago for carpeting two rooms. Again, they did a good job from selling, measuring and installing.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service and Knowledge My wife and I were in the Seminole store today for an hour or so - met the owner and spent time with Scott - what a pleasure to talk with someone who is honest and willing to share his knowledge and experience. We were VERY impressed ...
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated out of 5 by from We recently had tile planks installed. The installers were Al and Randy (they are not listed on the dropdown menu, which leads me to believe that either they are subcontractors or the list needs to be updated). Regardless, they were excellent! Al explained every step of the install and offered some extremely helpful suggestions - advice which we took. Pat was also easy to work with. We are the type of customer that take forever to make the final decision on a project. Pat had never-ending patience with us. We plan on replacing all the flooring in our house. Pat worked with us to coordinate the tile, vinyl, and carpet with our furniture and kitchen. We have been very pleased with our experience with Flooring America and do not hesitate to recommend them to our friends and family.
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated out of 5 by from The whole experience went very well. I especially liked Patrick helping us with the quality and color of the carpet. The installers were very good and I am sorry that I cannot remember their names.
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated out of 5 by from Albert from Flooring America was the lead installer of my new Laminate and new tile floors. Albert and crew always arrived on time and reviewed with us each day what they planned to accomplish. They finished on time. The sales people helped us obtain financing , 1 year same as cash. That really helped. When all was finished they told me that even though the job is complete I will always be their customer and if I ever have problems with my floors to call them at once. What more could I ask ?
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated out of 5 by from I had the master bedroom and bath tiled. The installer Jay completed the work on time and did a wonderful job. I had seen Flooring America's work at my mom's condo and remembered how pleased she was with the job. The salesman Scott Bedell and the owner Patrick Marlowe were both very helpful and accomodating. I would recommend Flooring America to anyone and plan to use than again.
Date published: 2014-03-10
  • 2015-10-10T07:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_MF1688, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_flooringamerica-local
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk,
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 148ms

Follow Us:   facebooktwitterinstagrampinterestyoutubehouzzlinkedingoogle+wordpress